Muffins Galore!

 ...it's treat time !

 December Opening Times


Monday - Closed

Tuesday - 10am to 3pm

Wednesday - 10am to 3pm

Thursday 10am to 3pm

Friday 10am to 3pm

Saturday 10am to 4pm

Sunday 10.30am to 4pm


Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 23rd December - 10am to $pm

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Closed

Thursday 28th December - 11am to 3pm

Friday 29th December - 11am to 3pm

Saturday 30th December - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st Jan 2018 - C



Gates will be closed 15mins after closing time.

***********************

We accept all major credit cards (and some minor ones as well) 

as well as cash.