Muffins Galore!

 ...it's treat time !

Muffins Galore! ...the New Forests most magical Tea Room!


Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 23rd December - 10am to 4pm

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Closed

Thursday 28th December - 11am to 3pm

Friday 29th December - 11am to 3pm

Saturday 30th December - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st Jan 2018 - Closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan - Closed

Wednesday 3rd Jan - 10am to 3pm


During January & February we will be closed Mondays and Tuesdays 

Muffins Galore! The Tea Room at Braxton Gardens

We make all our own soup, sandwiches, speciality bread , scones, cakes & treats from local ingredients as much as possible which means we can offer some of the best homemade produce in the New Forest.

Everything on the menu is available to take away.

Cakes & treats are also available to order for collection for that  SPECIAL  day.

Vegetarian Vegan & Gluten Free friendly.

Dogs Very Welcome in the garden & tea room..


Open all year round*


We are now able to hold your Special Party or Life Celebration here in our Tea Room

Please email [email protected] for more information

Our Tea Room is also available for meetings, networking events, courses etc. Please email with your requirements and we will be happy to help.

*except a break at Christmas and a couple of family holidays-see opening times